Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PCH Sports Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to PCH Sports Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rengelfast 14 days ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Can't say enough good things about this place. The best staff, fantastic food, and a great beer list. If breakfast is your thing, the biscuits and gravy can't be beat. For the lunch crowd, a South O Dog or any of their burgers will leave you full and happy. My five star local spot....

Xfilefan76 about 1 month ago

Old Boy Bleu

PCH has the best food, hands down. The atmosphere is so laid back and relaxed. This is the only place I will go and eat by myself.

Sheresemontes 2 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

You must order the Biscuits and Gravy (Double D Style) add a fried egg. Words cannot express how delicious and flavorful this dish is. Everything on the menu is excellent, but the biscuits and gravy take the cake. Great environment,service, and wonderful staff. Always a pleasure coming here.

Christy 5 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Oh the ooey gooey tender madness! So we actually ordered both the Highway to Hell and the Philly Cheesesteak, and they both deserve rave reviews. The Philly Cheesesteak was loaded with fresh flavor - the meat was sliced nice and thin - super tender, and the grilled onions and peppers were just perfectly cooked. Not mushy as sometimes they can be. The cheese sauce had just a hint of spice and didn't load down or bury the flavor of the rest of the sandwich! We added onion rings instead of chips - and WOW! They were superb. The Highway to Hell was equally delicious. Nice, juicy, tender chicken. I would have liked the sourdough toasted a bit more - but that's an super easy ordering fix next time! Overall - fresh, flavorful, and great portion sizes. Two thumbs up and a fist pump.

Bmperkins27 5 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Great way to cure a hangover! Biscuits are tender and moist with just a hint of spice. Gravy is great and not chalky like some places have (raw flour taste).

Acrobles53 5 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

everytime i go the beer list is wonderful! But I always try to find a new item to try out but them biscuits n gravy are too good to pass up on. the gravy is so creamy and tastee, the biscuits are deliverws from the south(lol)....in other words a must if you are checking out Oceanside👍👍

Donnie 6 months ago

PCH Burger

It's awesome, what can I say more!!! Perfectly cooked beef, crispy onion ring, and that special PCH sauce. Pair the burger with any local beer of your choice, and you've got a great meal...

Rahjertee 7 months ago

Barnyard Burger

A large selection of craft beers, not many seats but good food. Living near by, friend's and I go at least twice a month.

Steve 8 months ago

Make it a "South-O-Dog"

South O Dog is a strong go-to and pairs perfectly with any of the amazing beers on tap. Get one and you will thank me.

Victoria 8 months ago

Southwestern Bacon Cheeseburger

Best burgers in town! The blue cheese and the southwestern burgers are my favorite. Always delicious and great service

Geidoberg 9 months ago

The Cuban Sandwich Crisis (it's the bomb!)

It really is the bomb! Definitely one of the best Cuban sandwiches I've had.

Artiesndvl 10 months ago

Shrimp

The best shrimp burrito ever!

Dashboardancer 10 months ago

Mike's Hot Snaps

You cannot find this anywhere else!! Every bite prepared on the spot just for you! Eat it by itself (by yourself) or top off your blue burger with it! Pairs with any AMAZING beer always on tap!! #familyfriendly #sportssavvy #osideornoside

Cuasefitz 10 months ago

Nanas Chicken Tortilla Soup

The Soup is the best.

Ashley 10 months ago

Ranch Chicken Wrap

The tortilla has to be freshly made ( it's delicious) the crisp lettuce and tomato's are bomb ..and not to mention the avocado sooo good!!! I love to get this tossed in buffalo and crispy ! By far this is my boyfriends and My favorite go to dinner spot ! The wings are also some of my favorite ever! Crisp And their special Terribuffalo ( not sure how it's spelled ) is BOMB ! Pork rinds with salt, pepper and lime are a must have !!! They are fresh and amazing with a beer! I could go on but I would describe so much on the menu! Just eat here! Always delicious 😋 and everyone is friendly.. great spot for football !!!!

Brooks051 10 months ago

Mike's Hot Snaps

Hot snaps are amazing. Best staff around. Everyone from the owner to lunch/ dinner staff and the kitchen are cool. Best beer around. Always a solid selection of good quality local craft beer. My go to place.

Torie 10 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

I've frequented PCH since I turned 21. Love this place. Good food, great selection of beer, and the best part - friendly, personable staff. I've created lifelong friendships with staff and other guests while at this place! Love it!!!

Richard 10 months ago

BLT

How do you describe this BLT. That's a hard question. When I first bit into the BLT I was brought back to younger more happier days. It was like losing my virginity for the first time. The taste captivated my pallet and figuratively brought me to my knees. Thoughts of ecstasy came to my mind, but yet also some sadness. I tried to imagine the man who made this BLT. What his life is like and he came to be. You can tell the man who made this BLT is the kind of man who cries softly after sex, hes the little spoon. He's the kind of man who sits on the toilet and shares his feelings with his spouse. The way the bread was pressed down was sensual in nature. You can tell he took a little sexual pleasure in the presentation of this BLT. I imagine his eyes were fixed on it, like a lover before climax. The bacon was seasoned perfectly as if he went home and slept next to it, coddled it and told it how much it meant to him. The tomatoes were massaged and tender. I like to imagine this man in the cold storage reading 50 shades of grey to the tomatoes, reassuring them about how pleasurable they are going to make someones life. Sometime the nights get long and not always great. But thinking about what this man does to a BLT and how erotic he makes it, makes life so worth living. Good BLT, highly recommend.

Scott 10 months ago

BBQ Chicken

I am always on the lookout for a great chicken sandwich and the BBQ Chicken Sando did not disappoint! Typically, I will get BBQ on the side, but the perfect amount was added and made the sandwich. I will definitely add this to my favorites...like everything that I have had at PCH.

Dentaldoll 10 months ago

Patty Melt

It was delicious. I love Patty Melts and this one did not disappoint. I enjoyed it with a side of Fries and Homemade Ranch 😍.

David about 1 month ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Big, fluffy biscuits. Gravy that's just thick enough. And some jalapeños to get your attention! Served all day. Top it with an egg, enjoy it with a marvelous and always changing beer selection. Mmm.

Jayfoster76 about 1 month ago

Beachside Bully

PCH is the best place for a burger. I have never eaten anything there that I wouldn't order again. Burgers are the best. But the biscuit and gravy is phenomenal. Even next day. Oh. The chicken and waffle cone was my for the last few months.

Charles 5 months ago

The Cuban Sandwich Crisis (it's the bomb!)

Wow. A really delicious sandwich.

Jarrett 5 months ago

Caesar Wrap

Always my fave to complement my IPA. Warm grilled chicken, soft tortilla, crisp lettuce, and just right amount of dressing. Had it yesterday with three Elder's, delicious! Try the side salad to soak up those hops. Their hot sauce is the best - douse the habanero.

Cameron 5 months ago

Fish

I stopped by on a warm spring day looking for an early dinner and beer. Mike (I think that was his name) hooked me up with a Pompeii IPA from Toppling Goliath and two fish tacos (one beer battered one grilled). Craazzzyyy good! There were chips too, totally brought the meal to a perfect level. I'm still chasing that high... :) See y'all soon!

Chefjf 6 months ago

Potato Skins

Loaded Potato Skins... House Made Deliciousness Real Ranch And don't forget the custom hot sauces!! Thanks PCH!!

Mistayblue 6 months ago

BLT

My always go to sandwich here. So tasty and perfect every time. Pair it with some fries and a glass of beer or wine and you can't go wrong.

Julie 8 months ago

Chicken Tenders and Fries

PCH Sports Bar and Grill has quickly become my absolute favorite place to watch Sunday football. My husband and I happened upon this fine establishment while hungrily shopping across the street one day months ago. He ordered the Southwestern burger and I ordered the chicken tenders and fries. We were in HEAVEN! Since then, we've gone every Sunday and have ordered the same exact menu items every time! I promise we will try something different sometime soon, but until then, it will be the same. See you on Sunday!!

Mistayblue 8 months ago

The Cuban Sandwich Crisis (it's the bomb!)

Hard to pick just one item as a fave, but the cuban is always a fantastic go to sandwich. Always a fun spot to hang out, get some great grub, and watch the games. Staff and patrons is always on point and a guaranteed good time.

Labastidadesi72 9 months ago

Beachside Bully

Robby recommended that I try this, and oh wow! It is a great burger. The beer is delicious and taste clean, Robby the bartender is fun, energetic, friendly and very engaging. He is a great part of PCH. We only come when he is there. There is no one else like him. He is PCH!!

Mesadevida 10 months ago

Shrimp

We just moved to Oceanside and are so glad to find this place! We've tried so many restaurants since we got here, but nothing holds a flame to the food at PCH! Excellent quality, flavor, and service. The beer tap rotations are superb, and very fresh. This is our #1 hands down favorite place in Oceanside now.

Nzadra 10 months ago

"Barrachos"

I love everything about this place. People.. food.. drinks.. and dog friendly! I have tried to go other place but find myself going in circles and end up right back at PCH Sport Bar. Home away from home.

Cuasefitz 10 months ago

The Perfect PCH

Its perfect!

Mtbnorba 10 months ago

Sliders

The sliders absolutely phenomenal! In fact, all the food we've gotten here is awesome. Favorite spot for beer and eats in Oceanside.

Carlavaldez34 10 months ago

Chicharones

We love PCH. Not only is the food amazing but the staff is even better. Best burgers in Oside. Can't beat the BOGO Monday specials. Smoking Tuesday tacos. The pork Carnitas are fire. Best fish tacos hands down!!!! Now let me tell you about the lemon pepper chicharones. If you want the best, straight out the fryer, still poppin at ur table, mouth watering greatness. I highly recommend this must have snack. Best 5 bucks I will ever spend. And when in doubt and your throat is dry. You best get yourself a ice cold brewski. Best section of beers on tap in south Oside !!!!!! As you can tell we love PCH. And now our pup hashbrown can enjoy it too on the patio!!!

Samflo91 10 months ago

Rice Papper Wrapped Shrimp

So light and tasty! The shrimp is fresh/full and the sauce is delicious. I'll sometimes get two orders as a meal. Highly recommend trying, you'll get hooked!

Gina 10 months ago

"Barrachos"

So I have Never heard of an app like this before...my husband and I ordered up these to split with a pch burger and oh my lawwwd! So good. The flavors are phenomenal. Perfect balance of flavor and texture. Can easily be a meal in itself. Everything at pch is ordered with zero regrets. It's a family friendly spot too. We take our daughters here and they are always excited to go to our fav local spot. If you like good food, company, and a chill atmosphere this is your spot

Ekussoff 10 months ago

Patty Melt

great beer/drink selection and the patty melt was classic and simple but delicious topped with mushrooms. great game day meal!

Lximaniscalco 10 months ago

PCH Burger

This burger is so damn good! I dream about it.

Muldani1 10 months ago

Barnyard Burger

We went here for the first time for there BOGO on Monday! Not only was it a great deal but the burger was fantastic! The service was also great! Can't wait to go back next Monday!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA