Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting PCH Sports Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oceanside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to PCH Sports Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mary 9 months ago

Shrimp

Beer battered Shrimp are the best!

Mary 9 months ago

Carnitas

All the tacos at PCH are, in my opinion, the best in San Diego. The carnitas is crispy, NO FAT, and perfectly seasoned. Highly recommend!

Owings877 11 months ago

PCH Burger

This burger hits all the right spots. Epic sauce. Tastey toppings. The side of fries ties it all together. Ask for a side of ranch to take the mouth party to the next level.

Dusti 12 months ago

The Cuban Sandwich Crisis (it's the bomb!)

Amazing sandwich! Will have it every time I go. Thanks PCH:)

Laura about 1 year ago

Wings

PCH has the best wings! I had extra spicy buffalo and they were to die for! Also had side of fries, super fresh. Everyone is friendly and awesome atmosphere!

Mary 9 months ago

Fish

Really, really, really good!

Mary 9 months ago

Taco Hour! 3p-6pm

The carnitas street tacos are the best! NO FAT! Crispy meat, perfect condiments. LOVE!

Maria 11 months ago

PCH Burger

The sauce on the burger was amazing! The burger was cooked just right medium rare just how I ordered it. So juicy and so cheesy. Definitely going back again during my lunch break. The bar tender let me try a small sample of the chicken tortilla soup. And that was so good lots of spices definitely the next item I will order next Monday for lunch. Also going to bring my co workers with me and maybe we will get in some free pool during our lunch break.

Dharteloo about 1 year ago

The Cuban Sandwich Crisis (it's the bomb!)

Had this sandwich last night. It was soooo good. I am heading back there today to have it again. Really good food all around.

Aubrianna about 1 year ago

Wings

Loved the Spicy wings! Super yummy and generous portion size.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA